First required blog post.

This post is supposed to reflect what I have learned from the process of creating a (new) blog.

As I already maintain a blog (MickSnark) on WordPress, the creation of this new site was fairly easy.

Successes in making a new blog: I did it. Yay me.

Challenges in making a new blog: Instructor’s instructions were written in an order I found frustrating. Regardless, the instructions were complete and I did manage to accomplish everything required by¬†incessantly referring to said instructions.

Conclusion in making a new blog: I doubt I’ll ever want to do this again.

About chelseyisalanna

Turning 'The Song of the Lioness' series into films, one book at a time.
This entry was posted in Gender and Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

